Tag Archives: Windows RDP

How to Clear Remote Desktop Connections History

Once established connection to a remote computer, an RDP Connection of the user that has logged in will be saved. Later this information is used and suggests user use the connection that he/she has used previously. This is a good and convenient to the end-user but unsafe from the security …

Read More »